Congratulations 2021 Chemistry Graduates!

Image of Congratulations 2021 Chemistry Graduates!

The Department of Chemistry saw 27 undergraduate and 2 graduate students graduate at the conclusion of Spring 2021. There were 2 PhD, 20 BS, and 7 BA degrees earned. Below are the fellow ChemDawgs who are moving on to the next chapter. Congraulations to all graduates!

First Last Degree
Taylor Agee BS
Mallory Aldridge BS
Nathan Allgaier BS
Andrew Brown BS
Zachary Carson BS
Emily Chappell BS
Gregory Cooper BS
Alysa Crigler BS
Emily Davis BA
Morgan Dowdy BS
Matthew Figgins BS
Nathan Frey BS
Ruby Hall BA
Andrew Howard BS
Michela Keel BA
Brittany Kennedy BS
Cassidy McNeely BS
Julianna Mills BA
Laura Olive BS
John Payne BS
Sarah Richardson BA
Patrick Sheridan BS
Jacob Smith BS
Savanna Smith BS
Megan Walker BA
Michael Wan BS
James Watson BA
Nimeshika Herath Herath Mudiyanselage PhD
Dona Hasara Dilum Samaraweera PhD


Click here to view more highlights.