Contact

Office Contact Information

Reatha Linley- Business Manager
(662) 325-3588
Email: reatha@chemistry.msstate.edu

Kathy Johnsey- Accounting Assistant
(662) 325-3584
Email: kjohnsey@chemistry.msstate.edu

Tonia Lane- Service Center Manager
(662) 325-7023
Email: tlane@chemistry.msstate.edu

Cindy Williams- Office Associate
(662) 325-3587
Email: cwilliams@chemistry.msstate.edu

Terri Gentry- Lab Technician
(662) 325-3584
Email: tlinley@chemistry.msstate.edu

Sara Knighten- Office Associate
(662) 325-3584
Email: sknighten@chemistry.msstate.edu

Laura Lewis- Safety and Chemical Manager
(662) 325-8452
Email: llewis@chemistry.msstate.edu